Country Ireland
Address Limerick Institute of Technology Moylish Park, Limerick Ireland, Musgrave Park Cork Ireland
Founded 1879
Heineken Cup winners: 2005-06, 2007-08
Celtic League winners: 2002-03, 2010-11
Celtic Cup winners: 2004-05
Irish Inter-Provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
Notes Director of rugby: Rob Penney
team logo
Latest Articles
Munster left it late to secure their try-scoring bonus point against Benetton Treviso as Simon Zebo's 75th-minute try topped off a 32-7 European Champions Cup win at Thomond Park [ More ]
PRO12 round-up: Munster hold off Edinburgh fightback (Nov 7, 2015) Munster's Felix Jones retires after neck injury (Oct 28, 2015) Ospreys see off Benetton Treviso while Munster beat Cardiff Blues (Oct 17, 2015) Late CJ Stander try for Munster keeps Ospreys winless in Guinness PRO12 (Sep 13, 2015) Scarlets stun champions Glasgow in PRO12 season opener (Sep 5, 2015)
View the full list of (899) related articles »
Latest Photos
May 30, 2015
Glasgow Warriors Dth van der Merwe celebrates his side's second try of the game of the Guinness PRO12 Final
May 30, 2015
Leone Nakarawa of Glasgow Warriors (R) and Paul O'Connell of Munster (L) in action during the Guinness Pro 12 final
©Getty Images
Jan 17, 2015
Munster's Dave Foley claims a lineout
©Getty Images
Jan 17, 2015
Munster players reflect on a comprehensive defeat to Saracens
©Getty Images
View the full list of (331) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.