Country Ireland
Address Limerick Institute of Technology Moylish Park, Limerick Ireland, Musgrave Park Cork Ireland
Founded 1879
Heineken Cup winners: 2005-06, 2007-08
Celtic League winners: 2002-03, 2010-11
Celtic Cup winners: 2004-05
Irish Inter-Provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
Notes Director of rugby: Rob Penney
Latest Articles
Glasgow Warriors followed in the footsteps of Saracens by going from runners-up last year to league champions, defeating Munster at Ravenhill to lift the PRO12 championship. [ More ]
O'Connell starts long goodbye with Munster (May 24, 2015) Munster survive late drama to reach PRO12 final (May 23, 2015) Provinces make up bulk of Guinness PRO12 dream team (May 11, 2015) Munster star CJ Stander favouring Ireland over Springboks (May 3, 2015) Toulon deny move for Paul O'Connell (Apr 21, 2015)
View the full list of (892) related articles »
Latest Photos
May 30, 2015
Glasgow Warriors Dth van der Merwe celebrates his side's second try of the game of the Guinness PRO12 Final
May 30, 2015
Leone Nakarawa of Glasgow Warriors (R) and Paul O'Connell of Munster (L) in action during the Guinness Pro 12 final
©Getty Images
Jan 17, 2015
Munster's Dave Foley claims a lineout
©Getty Images
Jan 17, 2015
Munster players reflect on a comprehensive defeat to Saracens
©Getty Images
View the full list of (331) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.

  • Football

  • Cricket

  • Rugby

    • Days
    • Hrs
    • Mins
    • Secs

    F1 - Belgian GP

  • OtherLive >>

    Snooker - China Open
    Tennis - Miami Open