Country England
Home ground(s) Welford Road, Leicester
Address Aylestone Road, Leicester, LE2 7TR
Founded 1880
Heineken Cup winners: 2001-2002, 2000-2001
English Champions: 2012-13, 2009-10, 2008-09, 2006-2007, 2001-2002, 2000-2001, 1999-2000, 1998-1999, 1994-1995, 1987-1988
Anglo-Welsh Cup Winners: 2011-12
English Cup Winners: 2006-2007, 1996-1997, 1992-1993, 1980-1981, 1979-1980, 1978-1979
Director of Rugby: Richard Cockerill
team logo
Written Profile
Head Coach: Richard Cockerill | Captain: Geordan Murphy
Latest Articles
Leicester boss Richard Cockerill says that England centre Manu Tuilagi's hamstring injury is "nothing serious" after his comeback from long-term groin trouble was stalled. [ More ]
England and Leicester's Tom Youngs given one-week ban (Jan 27, 2016) Stade Francais power into Champions Cup knockout stages (Jan 24, 2016) Tuilagi steps up comeback in big Leicester win (Jan 16, 2016) England centre Manu Tuilagi to return to Leicester XV (Jan 15, 2016) Tom Youngs welcomes back 'world-class' Manu Tuilagi (Jan 11, 2016)
View the full list of (1860) related articles »
Latest Photos
Jan 24, 2016
Stade Francais' French fullback Hugo Bonneval tries to break through the Leicester defence
©Getty Images
Jan 16, 2016
Ben Youngs of Leicester Tigers dives over the line
©Getty Images
Jan 9, 2016
Manu Tuilagi of Leicester Tigers bursts through the Northampton defence
©Getty Images
Jan 9, 2016
Telusa Veainu of Leicester Tigers is tackled
©Getty Images
View the full list of (1106) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.