Live
Hungarian Grand Prix Hungaroring, Mogyoród July 30-August 1, 2010

Total laps 70
Lap distance 4.381 km
Track Conditions Dry / Temp 36C

ESPNF1 home   Race home

Weather
Sunny

Free practice 1  July 30 - 10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 09:00 BST
Free practice 2  July 30 - 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
Free practice 3  July 31 - 11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 10:00 BST

Qualifying  July 31 - 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
Race  August 1 - 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST

Race
  Pos Driver Team Laps Pits
1 Webber AUS Red Bull 70 1
2 Alonso ESP Ferrari 70 1
3 Vettel FL GER Red Bull 70 2
4 Massa BRA Ferrari 70 1
5 Petrov RUS Renault 70 1
6 Hülkenberg GER Williams 70 1
7 de la Rosa ESP BMW Sauber 69 1
8 Button GBR McLaren 69 1
9 Kobayashi JPN BMW Sauber 69 1
10 Barrichello BRA Williams 69 1
11 Schumacher GER Mercedes 69 1
12 Buemi SUI Toro Rosso 69 1
13 Liuzzi ITA Force India 69 1
14 Kovalainen FIN Team Lotus 67 1
15 Trulli ITA Team Lotus 67 1
16 Glock GER Virgin 67 1
17 Senna BRA HRT 67 1
18 di Grassi BRA Virgin 66 2
19 Yamamoto JPN HRT 66 1
Retirement
Hamilton GBR McLaren 23 1
Kubica POL Renault 23 3
Rosberg GER Mercedes 15 1
Sutil GER Force India 15 1
Alguersuari ESP Toro Rosso 1 0

Refreshes every 30 seconds | Send your feedback to the commentators

Thank you for joining us. Keep checking the site for all the reaction to the on-track drama.

Lap 70

Webber wins the Hungarian Grand Prix, Alonso is second and Vettel third. Vettel set the fastest lap of the race on his last lap. That was why he dropped off the Ferrari.

Massa was fourth and Petrov takes fifth in the Renault - great result for him.

Webber congratulates his team and says it was a tricky stint on the soft tyres.

Webber starts his final lap as he comes up behind some traffic and laps Button.

Lap 69

Webber starts his penultimate lap and is 22.5 seconds up on Alonso. Vettel has dropped off now to save his engine.

Lap 68

Schumacher will be investigated for his 180mph chop on Barrichello and rightly so.

Lap 67

No such dramas between Alonso and Vettel they are still split by 0.8 seconds.

Lap 66

Now Barrichello is closer and Schumacher nearly puts him in the pit wall as he passes. Terrible, terrible driving by Schumacher. Barrichello gets past and gets the point if he finishes but he then says Schumacher should be black flagged.

Full commentary: Race Qualifying Free practice 3 Free practice 2 Free practice 1