Live
Azerbaijan Grand Prix Baku City Circuit, Baku June 5-7, 2020

Total laps 51
Lap distance 6.003 km

ESPNF1 home  

Free practice 1  June 5 - 13:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT
Free practice 2  June 5 - 17:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT
Free practice 3  June 6 - 14:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT

Qualifying  June 6 - 17:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT
Race  June 7 - 16:10 local | 12:10 GMT | 08:10 EDT

Grid
Race start time 16:10 local | 12:10 GMT | 08:10 EDT

Session start time 13:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT