Live
Singapore Grand Prix Marina Bay Circuit, Singapore September 18-20, 2020

Total laps 61
Lap distance 5.065 km

ESPNF1 home  

Free practice 1  September 18 - 16:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT
Free practice 2  September 18 - 20:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT
Free practice 3  September 19 - 18:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT

Qualifying  September 19 - 21:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT
Race  September 20 - 20:10 local | 12:10 GMT | 08:10 EDT

Grid
Race start time 20:10 local | 12:10 GMT | 08:10 EDT

Session start time 16:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT