Round Grand Prix Circuit Date Race result
1 Australian Albert Park March 24-26 1. S Vettel (GER) 2. LC Hamilton (GBR) 3. V Bottas (FIN)
Results | Coverage | Photos (906) | Championship standings
2 Chinese Shanghai April 7-9 1. LC Hamilton (GBR) 2. S Vettel (GER) 3. M Verstappen (NED)
Results | Coverage | Photos (692) | Championship standings
3 Bahrain BIC April 14-16 1. S Vettel (GER) 2. LC Hamilton (GBR) 3. V Bottas (FIN)
Results | Coverage | Photos (1024) | Championship standings
4 Russian Sochi April 28-30 15:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
Photos (442)
5 Spain Catalunya May 12-14 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
6 Monaco Monaco May 25-28 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
7 Canadian Gilles Villeneuve June 9-11 14:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 19:00 BST
8 European Baku June 23-25 17:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 14:00 BST
9 Austrian Spielberg July 7-9 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
10 British Silverstone July 14-16 13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
11 Hungarian Hungaroring July 28-30 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
12 Belgian Spa August 25-27 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
13 Italian Monza September 1-3 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
14 Singapore Singapore September 15-17 20:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
15 Malaysian Sepang September 29-October 1 15:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 08:00 BST
16 Japanese Suzuka October 6-8 14:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 06:00 BST
17 USA Austin October 20-22 14:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 20:00 BST
18 Mexican Mexico City October 27-29 13:00 local | 19:00 GMT
19 Brazilian Interlagos November 10-12 14:00 local | 16:00 GMT
20 Abu Dhabi Yas Marina November 24-26 17:00 local | 13:00 GMT