Round Grand Prix Circuit Date Race result
1 Australian Albert Park March 23-25 16:10 local | 05:10 GMT | 06:10 BST
2 Bahrain BIC April 6-8 18:10 local | 15:10 GMT | 16:10 BST
3 Chinese Shanghai April 13-15 14:10 local | 06:10 GMT | 07:10 BST
4 Azerbaijan Baku April 27-29 16:10 local | 12:10 GMT | 13:10 BST
5 Spain Catalunya May 11-13 15:10 local | 13:10 GMT | 14:10 BST
6 Monaco Monaco May 24-27 15:10 local | 13:10 GMT | 14:10 BST
7 Canadian Gilles Villeneuve June 8-10 14:10 local | 18:10 GMT | 19:10 BST
8 French Le Castellet June 22-24 16:10 local | 14:10 GMT | 15:10 BST
9 Austrian Spielberg June 29-July 1 15:10 local | 13:10 GMT | 14:10 BST
10 British Silverstone July 6-8 14:10 local | 13:10 GMT
11 German Hockenheim July 20-22 15:10 local | 13:10 GMT | 14:10 BST
12 Hungarian Hungaroring July 27-29 15:10 local | 13:10 GMT | 14:10 BST
13 Belgian Spa August 24-26 15:10 local | 13:10 GMT | 14:10 BST
14 Italian Monza August 31-September 2 15:10 local | 13:10 GMT | 14:10 BST
15 Singapore Singapore September 14-16 20:10 local | 12:10 GMT | 13:10 BST
16 Russian Sochi September 28-30 14:10 local | 11:10 GMT | 12:10 BST
17 Japanese Suzuka October 5-7 14:10 local | 05:10 GMT | 06:10 BST
18 USA Austin October 19-21 13:10 local | 18:10 GMT | 19:10 BST
19 Mexican Mexico City October 26-28 13:10 local | 19:10 GMT
20 Brazilian Interlagos November 9-11 15:10 local | 17:10 GMT
21 Abu Dhabi Yas Marina November 23-25 17:10 local | 13:10 GMT