Country France
Founded 1908
French Championship winners: 1931, 1987, 1992
Challenge Yves du Manoir/French Cup winners: 1934, 1970
French Division Two winners: 2005, 2008
Latest Articles
The European champions were seeded second and drawn in a group of death alongside Leinster, Bath and Wasps. [ More ]
Toulon face tough group for title defence (Jun 17, 2015) Mathieu Bastareaud reveals suicide attempt (Jun 16, 2015) Ireland captain Paul O'Connell completes Toulon move (Jun 15, 2015) Salesi Ma'afu swaps Northampton for Toulon (Jun 12, 2015) Stade Francais send Toulon crashing out of Top 14 title race (Jun 5, 2015)
View the full list of (782) related articles »
Latest Photos
Jun 18, 2015
Duane Vermeulen is unveiled as Toulon's latest signing
©Getty Images
May 2, 2015
Toulon's Drew Mitchell goes over for a try
©Getty Images
May 2, 2015
Mathieu Bastareaud of Toulon barges over to score his team's first try during the European Rugby Champions Cup Final
©Getty Images
May 2, 2015
Wesley Fofana flies over the line for the first try of the Champions Cup final
©Getty Images
View the full list of (543) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.