Country Ireland
Address Limerick Institute of Technology Moylish Park, Limerick Ireland, Musgrave Park Cork Ireland
Founded 1879
Heineken Cup winners: 2005-06, 2007-08
Celtic League winners: 2002-03, 2010-11
Celtic Cup winners: 2004-05
Irish Inter-Provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
Notes Director of rugby: Rob Penney
Latest Articles
Provinces make up seven of the 15 spots in the dream team with Glasgow, Ulster and Ospreys each contributing three players. [ More ]
Munster star CJ Stander favouring Ireland over Springboks (May 3, 2015) Toulon deny move for Paul O'Connell (Apr 21, 2015) Late flurry takes Munster step closer to play-offs (Mar 28, 2015) The seven stages of Ireland's towering inferno (Mar 11, 2015) Munster down Glasgow to go top (Feb 28, 2015)
View the full list of (889) related articles »
Latest Photos
Jan 17, 2015
Munster's Dave Foley claims a lineout
©Getty Images
Jan 17, 2015
Munster players reflect on a comprehensive defeat to Saracens
©Getty Images
Jan 17, 2015
Alex Goode is tackled by Munster's Andrew Conway
©Getty Images
Dec 14, 2014
Munster's JJ Hanrahan watches on
©Getty Images
View the full list of (329) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.