Country New Zealand
Founded 1985
Ranfurly Shield winners: 2006
Latest Articles
Ranfurly Shield holders Hawke's Bay Magpies elect to host traditional powerhouse Auckland instead of 2014 surprise packet Tasman Makos [ More ]
Canterbury fall to second loss (Sep 28, 2014) Hawke's Bay hold Otago scoreless (Sep 14, 2014) Steamers end drought with 21-14 win (Sep 6, 2014) Tameifuna dishes out big hits in Waikato win (Aug 31, 2014) Round three: Canterbury still top, Magpies win Shield (Aug 31, 2014)
View the full list of (84) related articles »
Latest Photos
Sep 24, 2014
Mitchell Drummond struggles to stop North Harbour's Gerard Tuioti-Mariner
©Getty Images
Sep 7, 2014
Leigh Thompson of North Harbour runs the ball into Bay of Plenty defence
©Getty Images
Aug 8, 2014
Niko Ratumaitavuki of North Harbour is caught by Conrad Smith and Cory Jane
©Getty Images
Oct 5, 2013
North Harbour's Francis Saili makes a break
©Getty Images
View the full list of (92) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.

  • Football

  • Cricket

  • Rugby

    • Days
    • Hrs
    • Mins
    • Secs

    F1 - Belgian GP

  • OtherLive >>

    Boxing - Nelson v Wilson; Simmons v Dickinson; Joshua v Gavern (Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle)
    Golf - Houston Open
    Snooker - China Open
    Tennis - Miami Open