Country New Zealand
Nickname Bulls
Founded 1885
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1913, 1957, 1963, 1996
ITM Cup winners: 2014
Latest Articles
Waisake Naholo will play for Taranaki in the 2015 ITM Cup before heading to France to take up a two-year deal with Clermont Auvergne [ More ]
Taranaki adopt Bulls as new name (Dec 10, 2014) ITM Cup sides nominate crossover fixtures (Dec 4, 2014) Taranaki crowned champions of New Zealand (Oct 25, 2014) Tasman prop Perry ruled out of NPC final (Oct 23, 2014) Steamers end drought with 21-14 win (Sep 6, 2014)
View the full list of (86) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 25, 2014
Taranaki players celebrate victory over Tasman in the ITM Cup Premiership final
©Getty Images
Oct 25, 2014
Taranaki's James Marshall skins Tasman's Tom Marshall
©Getty Images
Oct 25, 2014
Tasman's Bryce Heem and Taranaki's Waisake Naholo compete for a high ball
©Getty Images
Oct 25, 2014
A fight breaks out in the ITM Cup Premiership final
©Getty Images
View the full list of (74) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.

  • Football

  • Cricket

  • Rugby

    • Days
    • Hrs
    • Mins
    • Secs

    F1 - Belgian GP

  • OtherLive >>

    Boxing - Nelson v Wilson; Simmons v Dickinson; Joshua v Gavern (Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle)
    Golf - Houston Open
    Snooker - China Open
    Tennis - Miami Open