Country New Zealand
Nickname Mooloo Men
Founded 1921
New Zealand Cup winners: 2006
National Provincial Championship winners: 1992
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1951, 1952, 1966, 1980, 1993, 1996, 1997, 2007
Latest Articles
Canterbury maintain their powerful unbeaten start to the season after reigning champions Taranaki picked up the first victory of their title defence following three narrow losses [ More ]
Canterbury clinical in win over Counties (Aug 22, 2015) Liam Messam relaxed about All Blacks hopes (Aug 21, 2015) Stephen Donald returning to Waikato (Aug 20, 2015) Magpies retain Ranfurly Shield, Steelers hold Turbos (Aug 16, 2015) Underdogs Bulls and Makos look to set standard again (Aug 11, 2015)
View the full list of (118) related articles »
Latest Photos
Aug 15, 2015
Waikato's Shaun Stevenson celebrates with Anton Lienert-Brown and Declan ODonnell after scoring a try
©Getty Images
Jul 30, 2015
Waikato's Whetu Douglas has lunch with schoolchildren at the table he built during the 2015 ITM Cup season launch
©Getty Images
Oct 3, 2014
Auckland fly-half Gareth Anscombe scores a try
©Getty Images
Oct 2, 2014
Auckland's George Moala tries to battle forward against Waikato
©Getty Images
View the full list of (101) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.