Country New Zealand
Nickname Mooloo Men
Founded 1921
New Zealand Cup winners: 2006
National Provincial Championship winners: 1992
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1951, 1952, 1966, 1980, 1993, 1996, 1997, 2007
team logo
Latest Articles
Northland complete their fourth winless season but Waikato end their own forgettable ITM Cup season by winning the Ranfurly Shield from Championship pacesetters Hawke's Bay. [ More ]
Lions and Magpies show class in ITM Cup Championship (Oct 5, 2015) Taranaki end Canterbury's winning streak (Sep 27, 2015) Canterbury make it six on the trot, Auckland too strong for Tasman (Sep 20, 2015) Manawatu break ITM Cup drought with strong win over Northland (Sep 14, 2015) Wellington continue to thrash sides with another half-century (Sep 3, 2015)
View the full list of (123) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 8, 2015
Waikato players celebrate winning the Ranfurly Shield
©Getty Images
Aug 15, 2015
Waikato's Shaun Stevenson celebrates with Anton Lienert-Brown and Declan ODonnell after scoring a try
©Getty Images
Jul 30, 2015
Waikato's Whetu Douglas has lunch with schoolchildren at the table he built during the 2015 ITM Cup season launch
©Getty Images
Oct 3, 2014
Auckland fly-half Gareth Anscombe scores a try
©Getty Images
View the full list of (102) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.