Smith makes three changes to All Blacks
by Huw Turner
July 19, 2000

All Black coach Wayne Smith has announced three changes to the triumphant side who beat Australia for Saturday's test against South Africa.

Canterbury's Mark Robinson replaces Alama Ieremia at centre, Troy Flavell starts ahead of Norm Maxwell at lock and Josh Kronfeld starts ahead of Scott Robertson.

The full All Black squad is :

15. Christian Cullen
14. Tana Umaga
13. Mark Robinson
12. Pita Alatini
11. Jonah Lomu
10. Andrew Mehrtens
9. Justin Marshall
8. Ron Cribb
7. Josh Kronfeld
6. Taine Randell
5. Troy Flavell
4. Todd Blackadder (captain)
3. Kees Meeuws
2. Anton Oliver
1. Carl Hoeft

16. Leon Macdonald
17. Tony Brown
18. Byron Kelleher
19. Scott Robertson
20. Norm Maxwell
21. Craig Dowd
22. Mark Hammett

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.