Country New Zealand
Founded 1996
Super 12 winners: 1996, 1997, 2003
Latest Articles
Former All Black captain Tana Umaga has been named the new head coach of the Blues for the 2016 season [ More ]
All Blacks name 41-man squad (Jun 21, 2015) Sir John Kirwan resigns as Blues coach (Jun 19, 2015) Super Rugby Team of the Season (Jun 16, 2015) Round 18 talking points and podcast (Jun 15, 2015) Super Rugby preview, team news, line-ups: round 18 (Jun 12, 2015)
View the full list of (1000) related articles »
Latest Photos
Jun 23, 2015
Blues captain Jerome Kaino (L) welcomes Tana Umaga (R) as the Blues Head Coach
©Getty Images
May 21, 2015
The Blues' Jimmy Cowan takes a breather at training
©Getty Images
May 15, 2015
George Moala of the Blues scores a try
©Getty Images
May 15, 2015
Bulls' Handre Pollard is pulled down by the defence
©Getty Images
View the full list of (361) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.