Country New Zealand
Founded 1886
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1976
National Provincial Championship: 1980
Latest Articles
Ranfurly Shield holders Hawke's Bay Magpies elect to host traditional powerhouse Auckland instead of 2014 surprise packet Tasman Makos [ More ]
Manawatu power to Championship win (Oct 25, 2014) Hawke's Bay's Buckman out of NPC final (Oct 23, 2014) Tasman hammer Canterbury to secure finals spot (Oct 18, 2014) Tasman miss out on top spot (Oct 11, 2014) Cruden to play for Manawatu Turbos (Sep 30, 2014)
View the full list of (80) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 24, 2014
Heiden Bedwell-Curtis of Manawatu is tackled by Tony Lamborn of Hawke's Bay
©Getty Images
Oct 24, 2014
Robbie Fruen of Hawke's Bay makes a break
©Getty Images
Oct 24, 2014
Manawatu players celebrate Nehe Milner-Skudder's try
©Getty Images
Oct 24, 2014
Hubert Buydens of Manawatu is tackled
©Getty Images
View the full list of (70) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.

  • Football

  • Cricket

  • Rugby

    • Days
    • Hrs
    • Mins
    • Secs

    F1 - Canadian GP

  • OtherLive >>

    Boxing - Nelson v Wilson; Simmons v Dickinson; Joshua v Gavern (Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle)
    Golf - Houston Open
    Snooker - China Open
    Tennis - Miami Open