Country New Zealand
Home ground(s) Carisbrook, Dunedin
Founded 1881
National Provincial Championship winners: 1998, 1991
Ranfurly Shield: 1935, 1938, 1947, 1957
Latest Articles
Counties Manukau have denied Tasman from topping the ITM Cup premiership table, coming back from 16-7 with 20-minutes to go to defeat Makos 21-16 in their clash in Blenheim [ More ]
Nude Otago player left red faced (Sep 17, 2014) Hawke's Bay hold Otago scoreless (Sep 14, 2014) Round three: Canterbury still top, Magpies win Shield (Aug 31, 2014) Tasman, Auckland finish week with impressive wins (Aug 24, 2014) Round 1: Canterbury make impressive statement (Aug 18, 2014)
View the full list of (99) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 4, 2014
Otago's TJ Ioane makes a break
©Getty Images
Oct 4, 2014
Bay of Plenty winger Siaosi Iongi races away
©Getty Images
Sep 21, 2014
Tom Franklin of Otago scores a try
©Getty Images
Sep 14, 2014
Hawkes Bay's Shannan Chase scores a try
©Getty Images
View the full list of (67) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.