Country New Zealand
Nickname Bulls
Founded 1885
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1913, 1957, 1963, 1996
ITM Cup winners: 2014
team logo
Latest Articles
Waikato have ended their forgettable ITM Cup season by winning the Ranfurly Shield from Championship pacesetters Hawke's Bay after victories for Tasman and Otago. [ More ]
Lions and Magpies show class in ITM Cup Championship (Oct 5, 2015) Taranaki end Canterbury's winning streak (Sep 27, 2015) Canterbury make it six on the trot, Auckland too strong for Tasman (Sep 20, 2015) Manawatu break ITM Cup drought with strong win over Northland (Sep 14, 2015) Wellington continue to thrash sides with another half-century (Sep 3, 2015)
View the full list of (96) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 3, 2015
Seta Tamanivalu of Taranaki is tackled by Hamish Northcott of Manawatu
©Getty Images
Sep 27, 2015
Sione Lea (C) of Taranaki takes on Canterbury's defence
©Getty Images
Aug 23, 2015
Taranaki's Seta Tamanivalu fends Ben Lam of Auckland
©Getty Images
Aug 23, 2015
Akira Ioane of Auckland is taken down by the Taranaki defence
©Getty Images
View the full list of (78) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.