Aviva Premiership
Which of these should win Premiership Try of the Year?
ESPN Staff
April 26, 2013

Tries from three different Aviva Premiership clubs have made the shortlist for the Try of the Season award.

Leicester Tigers, with tries from Manu Tuilagi and Dan Bowden, London Wasps with touchdowns from Christian Wade and Elliot Daly and a score from James Simpson-Daniel make up the five-try shortlist announced today.

"We saw some breathtaking tries in Aviva Premiership Rugby this season so I am very grateful to the panel for their hard work in producing this shortlist," said Phil Winstanley the Rugby Director at Premiership Rugby. "Looking at them, any of the five would be a worthy winner."

Check out their efforts via our match highlights below and be sure to let us know your favourite.

Christian Wade, LONDON WASPS v Harlequins, September 1, 2012
Related Links

Manu Tuilagi, LEICESTER TIGERS v Worcester Warriors, September 8, 2012

James Simpson-Daniel, GLOUCESTER v London Wasps, September 22, 2012

Dan Bowden, LEICESTER TIGERS v Saracens, February 23, 2013

Elliott Daly, LONDON WASPS v Northampton Saints, March 23, 2013
© ESPN Sports Media Ltd.

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.