Country England
Home ground(s) Welford Road, Leicester
Address Aylestone Road, Leicester, LE2 7TR
Founded 1880
Heineken Cup winners: 2001-2002, 2000-2001
English Champions: 2012-13, 2009-10, 2008-09, 2006-2007, 2001-2002, 2000-2001, 1999-2000, 1998-1999, 1994-1995, 1987-1988
Anglo-Welsh Cup Winners: 2011-12
English Cup Winners: 2006-2007, 1996-1997, 1992-1993, 1980-1981, 1979-1980, 1978-1979
Director of Rugby: Richard Cockerill
team logo
Written Profile
Head Coach: Richard Cockerill | Captain: Geordan Murphy
Latest Articles
"I'll weigh up the pros and cons of staying at Leinster, the pros and cons of going elsewhere, the ambitions of the other clubs." [ More ]
Cockerill admits Tuilagi's head may have been turned by huge offers (Nov 26, 2015) Wasps and Worcester join chase for Leicester's Manu Tuilagi (Nov 24, 2015) Veainu guides Leicester to bonus point win in Treviso (Nov 21, 2015) Australia's Matt Toomua signs for Leicester Tigers (Nov 15, 2015) Brendon O'Connor for England talk premature, says Richard Cockerill (Nov 14, 2015)
View the full list of (1843) related articles »
Latest Photos
Nov 29, 2015
Leicester's Peter Betham looks on during his side's clash with Bath
©Getty Images
Nov 29, 2015
Peter Betham of Leicester runs with the ball
©Getty Images
Nov 13, 2015
Matt Smith dives over to score a try during
©Getty Images
Nov 1, 2015
Telusa Veainu of Leicester dives over to score a try
©Getty Images
View the full list of (1098) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.