Country Ireland
Address RDS, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, Donnybrook Stadium, Main Street, Donnybrook, Dublin 4
Founded 1875
Celtic League winners: 2001-02, 2007-08
Irish inter-provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
European Cup winners: 2008-09, 2010-11, 2011-12
Notes Head coach: Matt O'Connor
Latest Articles
Robbie Deans brings in Jimmy Gopperth, Zane Kirchner and Shane Jennings. [ More ]
Matt O'Connor sacked as Leinster coach (May 21, 2015) Guinness PRO12: Ospreys sink Glasgow to move top (May 8, 2015) Leinster bring back Isa Nacewa (Apr 30, 2015) Ulster all but end Leinster's title hopes (Apr 24, 2015) Toulon beat Leinster in extra-time (Apr 19, 2015)
View the full list of (918) related articles »
Latest Photos
Apr 4, 2015
Stuart Hooper gets Bath's second try
©Getty Images
Apr 4, 2015
Anthony Watson's tackle sends Rob Kearney flying
©Getty Images
Jan 24, 2015
Dave Kearney receives treatment
©Getty Images
Jan 17, 2015
Castres Julien Dumora claims the ball at the lineout
©Getty Images
View the full list of (383) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.