Country Ireland
Address Limerick Institute of Technology Moylish Park, Limerick Ireland, Musgrave Park Cork Ireland
Founded 1879
Heineken Cup winners: 2005-06, 2007-08
Celtic League winners: 2002-03, 2010-11
Celtic Cup winners: 2004-05
Irish Inter-Provincial championship winners: 22 occasions
Notes Director of rugby: Rob Penney
Latest Articles
[ More ]
The seven stages of Ireland's towering inferno (Mar 11, 2015) Munster down Glasgow to go top (Feb 28, 2015) O'Mahony rejects France for Munster extension (Feb 18, 2015) Ireland and Munster hooker Damien Varley retires (Feb 17, 2015) Hanrahan kicks Munster to victory over Cardiff (Feb 14, 2015)
View the full list of (886) related articles »
Latest Photos
Jan 17, 2015
Munster's Dave Foley claims a lineout
©Getty Images
Jan 17, 2015
Munster players reflect on a comprehensive defeat to Saracens
©Getty Images
Jan 17, 2015
Alex Goode is tackled by Munster's Andrew Conway
©Getty Images
Dec 14, 2014
Munster's JJ Hanrahan watches on
©Getty Images
View the full list of (329) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.