Australia make one change for semi-final
October 26, 1999

The expected return of Toutai Kefu is the only change in the Wallaby starting line up for Saturday's semi-final against South Africa.
Kefu who has completed a two-match suspension, which he received after an incident in the pool game against Ireland, replaces Tiaan Strauss at No. 8.
It was not immediately clear whether Strauss will face his former team because the Australian reserves will not be named until later in the week.
Australian team:
Matt Burke; Ben Tune, Daniel Herbert, Tim Horan, Joe Roff; Steve Larkham, George Gregan; Toutai Kefu, David Wilson, Matt Cockbain, John Eales (capt), David Giffin, Andrew Blades, Michael Foley, Richard Harry.
Replacements: To be announced.

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.