Ballymena take AIB League glory
May 10, 2003

Ballymena claimed the glory in the AIB Division One Final with a 28-18 win over Clontarf.

Clontarf. D Hewitt; N O'Brien, D O'Shea, J Downey, O Winchester; A Dunne, R O'Reilly; W O'Kelly (capt), B Jackman, A Clarke, B Gissing, A Wood, D Quinn, D Moore, S O'Donnell.
Replacements: J Wickham, A Cullen, G Flynn, C Power, R O'Reilly, D Higgins, D McElligott.

Ballymena. P Wallace; J Topping, M Waterhouse, H Jones, S Young; A Larkin, P Spence; S McConnell, P Shields, B Young, M Blair, G Longwell, M McCullough, R Nelson (capt), N McMillen.
Replacements: I Campbell, N McKernan, D O'Kane, A Graham, A Monson, A Maxwell, D Topping.

Referee: Alain Rolland (IRFU).

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.