Australia announce 7s squad
November 30, 2003

The Australian Rugby Union have named Australia's sevens squad for the 2003/04 International Rugby Board Sevens Series.

The series kicks off in Dubai next weekend followed by the South African leg in George.

The squad:
Paul Warwick (capt) NSW, Scott Staniforth (vc) NSW, Adam Ashley-Cooper NSW, Andrew Brown QLD, Richard Brown QLD, Gene Fairbanks QLD, Luke Inman NSW, Peri Maika NSW, Marshall Milroy NSW, Jarrod Saffy NSW, Chris Siale NSW, Andrew Smith NSW.

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.