Country England
Home ground(s) Welford Road, Leicester
Address Aylestone Road, Leicester, LE2 7TR
Founded 1880
Heineken Cup winners: 2001-2002, 2000-2001
English Champions: 2012-13, 2009-10, 2008-09, 2006-2007, 2001-2002, 2000-2001, 1999-2000, 1998-1999, 1994-1995, 1987-1988
Anglo-Welsh Cup Winners: 2011-12
English Cup Winners: 2006-2007, 1996-1997, 1992-1993, 1980-1981, 1979-1980, 1978-1979
Director of Rugby: Richard Cockerill
team logo
Written Profile
Head Coach: Richard Cockerill | Captain: Geordan Murphy
Latest Articles
Saracens will take their defence of the Aviva Premiership all the way to Twickenham but only after surviving a second-half fightback from Leicester at Allianz Park [ More ]
Bath finish season on winning note against Leicester (May 7, 2016) Leicester get East Midlands bragging rights (Apr 16, 2016) Leicester smash Stade Francais to reach semi-finals (Apr 10, 2016) Two-try Tuilagi inspires Leicester comeback (Apr 2, 2016) Danny Cipriani inspires Sale to Leicester victory (Mar 27, 2016)
View the full list of (1871) related articles »
Latest Photos
Apr 24, 2016
Joe Rokocoko breaks through the Tigers defence for Racing.
©Getty Images
Apr 16, 2016
Leicester's Freddie Burns scores but catches a hit from Harry Mallinder
©Getty Images
Apr 10, 2016
Leicester Tigers' Vereniki Goneva celebrates his try
©Getty Images
Feb 28, 2016
Ciaran Hearn of London Irish is tackled by Mathew Tait
©Getty Images
View the full list of (1110) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.