Country France
Founded 1913
French Championship winners: 1935, 1939, 2002, 2005, 2006
Challenge Yves du Manoir/French Cup winners: 1937, 2000
Latest Articles
Clubs in top French divisions running a collective deficit of €34m. [ More ]
Sale Sharks re-sign Magnus Lund (Jul 21, 2014) Harinordoquy chasing silverware at Toulouse (Jul 2, 2014) Blues win title with extra-time 'golden point' (Jun 22, 2014) Rod Davies signs with Biarritz (Jun 11, 2014) Eddie O'Sullivan lands Biarritz coaching post (May 15, 2014)
View the full list of (387) related articles »
Latest Photos
Sep 21, 2013
Biarritz' Dimitri Yachvili prepares to feed a scrum
©Getty Images
Sep 8, 2013
Toulon's Virgile Bruni and Biarritz's Johan Pietersen jump for the ball
©Getty Images
Aug 31, 2013
Stade Francais centre Jonathan Danty scores a try
©Getty Images
Apr 20, 2013
Biarritz's Yann Lesgourgues is caught by Bordeaux's Justin Purll
©Getty Images
View the full list of (208) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.