Country New Zealand
Nickname Steamers
Founded 1911
National Provincial Championship winners: 1976
Ranfurly Shield winners: 2004
team logo
Latest Articles
Canterbury will face Auckland in the ITM Cup Premiership final on Saturday, and Hawke's Bay will host Wellington on Friday for the right to join them in the top flight. [ More ]
Northland finish season winless, Auckland secure home-field advantage (Oct 11, 2015) Lions and Magpies show class in ITM Cup Championship (Oct 5, 2015) Taranaki end Canterbury's winning streak (Sep 27, 2015) Canterbury make it six on the trot, Auckland too strong for Tasman (Sep 20, 2015) Manawatu break ITM Cup drought with strong win over Northland (Sep 14, 2015)
View the full list of (101) related articles »
Latest Photos
Sep 19, 2015
Calum Retallick of the Bay of Plenty drags down Robert Fruean of Hawkes Bay
©Getty Images
Aug 21, 2015
Zak Hohneck of Bay Of Plenty spots a gap and darts in to score
©Getty Images
Oct 4, 2014
Bay of Plenty winger Siaosi Iongi races away
©Getty Images
Sep 25, 2014
Byron McGuigan is tackled by Northland defenders
©Getty Images
View the full list of (57) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.