Country New Zealand
Nickname Steelers
Founded 1955
National Provincial Championship winners: 1979
team logo
Latest Articles
Northland complete their fourth winless season but Waikato end their own forgettable ITM Cup season by winning the Ranfurly Shield from Championship pacesetters Hawke's Bay. [ More ]
Lions and Magpies show class in ITM Cup Championship (Oct 5, 2015) Taranaki end Canterbury's winning streak (Sep 27, 2015) Canterbury make it six on the trot, Auckland too strong for Tasman (Sep 20, 2015) Manawatu break ITM Cup drought with strong win over Northland (Sep 14, 2015) Wellington continue to thrash sides with another half-century (Sep 3, 2015)
View the full list of (111) related articles »
Latest Photos
Sep 26, 2015
Counties Manukau's Frank Halai wraps up Pete Samu
©Getty Images
Sep 26, 2015
Sikeli Nabou of Counties celebrates after scoring a try
©Getty Images
Aug 16, 2015
Counties Manukau's Toni Pulu makes a break to score a try
©Getty Images
Oct 12, 2014
Sonny Bill Williams takes on the Tasman defence
©Getty Images
View the full list of (107) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.

  • Football

  • Cricket

  • Rugby

    • Days
    • Hrs
    • Mins
    • Secs

    F1 - Mexican GP

  • OtherLive >>

    Golf - Houston Open
    Snooker - China Open
    Tennis - Miami Open