Country New Zealand
Founded 1996
Super 12 winners: 1998, 1999, 2000, 2002, 2005
Super 14 winners: 2006, 2008
Latest Articles
Ten statistics that explain the shape of a campaign that at timea seemed undecipherable but now seems so obvious [ More ]
Tributes made for rugby cult hero Berryman (Jun 23, 2015) Former All Black Norm Berryman dies (Jun 22, 2015) All Blacks name 41-man squad (Jun 21, 2015) Conference system vagaries hit one final low (Jun 17, 2015) Super Rugby Team of the Season (Jun 16, 2015)
View the full list of (1131) related articles »
Latest Photos
Jun 13, 2015
Crusaders Dan Carter and Richie McCaw take a final photo together as Crusaders players
©Dan Carter
Jun 13, 2015
Richie McCaw
©Getty Images
Jun 13, 2015
The Crusaders' Nemani Nadolo powers through the Brumbies' defence
©Getty Images
Jun 13, 2015
The Crusaders' Matt Todd powers through a tackle
©Getty Images
View the full list of (528) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.