Country New Zealand
Nickname Mooloo Men
Founded 1921
New Zealand Cup winners: 2006
National Provincial Championship winners: 1992
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1951, 1952, 1966, 1980, 1993, 1996, 1997, 2007
team logo
Latest Articles
Wellington and Hawke's Bay complete round eight with victories that confirm their standing as the top dogs on the ITM Cup Championship ladder. [ More ]
Taranaki end Canterbury's winning streak (Sep 27, 2015) Canterbury make it six on the trot, Auckland too strong for Tasman (Sep 20, 2015) Manawatu break ITM Cup drought with strong win over Northland (Sep 14, 2015) Wellington continue to thrash sides with another half-century (Sep 3, 2015) Canterbury clinical in win over Counties (Aug 22, 2015)
View the full list of (122) related articles »
Latest Photos
Aug 15, 2015
Waikato's Shaun Stevenson celebrates with Anton Lienert-Brown and Declan ODonnell after scoring a try
©Getty Images
Jul 30, 2015
Waikato's Whetu Douglas has lunch with schoolchildren at the table he built during the 2015 ITM Cup season launch
©Getty Images
Oct 3, 2014
Auckland fly-half Gareth Anscombe scores a try
©Getty Images
Oct 2, 2014
Auckland's George Moala tries to battle forward against Waikato
©Getty Images
View the full list of (101) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.

  • Football

  • Cricket

  • Rugby

    • Days
    • Hrs
    • Mins
    • Secs

    F1 - Russian GP

  • OtherLive >>

    Snooker - China Open
    Tennis - Miami Open