Country New Zealand
Founded 1879
National Provincial Championship winners: 1878, 1981, 1986, 2000
Ranfurly Shield winners: 1904, 1914, 1921, 1930, 1953, 1956, 1963, 1974, 1981, 2008
team logo
Latest Articles
Hawke's Bay have produced a storming finish, topped off by a sideline conversion from Ihaia West, to pip Wellington 26-25 in Napier and win the NPC Championship rugby title [ More ]
Canterbury clinical, Auckland outmuscle Tasman (Oct 17, 2015) Northland finish season winless, Auckland secure home-field advantage (Oct 11, 2015) Lions and Magpies show class in ITM Cup Championship (Oct 5, 2015) Taranaki end Canterbury's winning streak (Sep 27, 2015) Canterbury make it six on the trot, Auckland too strong for Tasman (Sep 20, 2015)
View the full list of (146) related articles »
Latest Photos
Oct 23, 2015
Hawke's Bay celebrate after winning the ITM Cup Premiership Final
©Getty Images
Oct 17, 2015
Wellington's Jeremy Thrush and Ardie Savea celebrate victory
©Getty Images
Oct 10, 2015
Toby Morland of Manawatu scores a try in the tackle of Matt Proctor of Wellington
©Getty Images
Sep 17, 2015
Ardie Savea of Wellington is tackled by Matt Faddes (L) and Jack Wilson of Otago
©Getty Images
View the full list of (149) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.