Live
Singapore Grand Prix Marina Bay Circuit, Singapore September 18-20, 2015

Total laps 61
Lap distance 5.065 km
Track Conditions Dry

ESPNF1 home   Race home

Weather
Haze

Free practice 1  September 18 - 18:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 11:00 BST
Free practice 2  September 18 - 21:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 14:30 BST
Free practice 3  September 19 - 18:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 11:00 BST

Qualifying  September 19 - 21:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 14:00 BST
Race  September 20 - 20:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST

Race
  Pos Driver Team Laps Pits
1 Vettel GER Ferrari 61 2
2 Ricciardo FL AUS Red Bull 61 2
3 Räikkönen FIN Ferrari 61 2
4 Rosberg GER Mercedes 61 2
5 Bottas FIN Williams 61 2
6 Kvyat RUS Red Bull 61 2
7 Perez MEX Force India 61 2
8 Verstappen NED Toro Rosso 61 2
9 Sainz ESP Toro Rosso 61 3
10 Nasr BRA Sauber 61 2
11 Ericsson SWE Sauber 61 3
12 Maldonado VEN Lotus F1 61 3
13 Grosjean FRA Lotus F1 59 3
14 Rossi USA Manor 59 2
15 Stevens GBR Manor 59 2
Retirement
Button GBR McLaren 52 4
Alonso ESP McLaren 33 2
Hamilton GBR Mercedes 32 2
Massa BRA Williams 30 4
Hülkenberg GER Force India 12 1

Refreshes every 30 seconds | Send your feedback to the commentators

Vettel is all smiles in parc ferme and jumps around the Ferrari mechanics.

Ricciardo and Raikkonen congratulate the race winner, they were clear second best today - no-one had any answer to Vettel's pace.

Lap 61

Vettel begins the final lap of the race.

Verstappen again told to let Sainz through. That would suggest Sainz has more life in his tyres. Verstappen still hasn't budged yet.

Vettel wins the Singapore Grand Prix

Ricciardo takes second, Raikkonen third. As you were for the top three after qualifying. No-one came close to Vettel's Ferrari this evening. The German pumps his fists in celebration.

"Yes you di dit, you did it!" come the celebrations from Ferrari.

Looks like Verstappen ignored the team orders until the end of the race.

Ricciardo ruins Vettel's hopes of a Grand Chelem with a late fastest lap.

Lap 60

There's just going to be enough time to complete all 61 laps, just.

Grosjean locks up and runs wide to let Nasr through for the final points paying position. Absolutely no life in those tyres.

Verstappen looks no closer to catching and passing Perez. Sainz is now right behind his Toro Rosso team-mate.

"Keep your head down, important laps," Vettel is told. He's got a four-second lead in his back pocket

Well, this is interesting.

To Verstappen: "Max, we need to switch positions."

"No!" is the reply from the 17-year-old.

Lap 59

Manor confirms Rossi has had no race comms for his whole race, which is quite impressive.

Three laps left, or four minutes on the clock. Vettel just has to bring the car home.

Lap 58

There will be some nerves on the Toro Rosso pit wall. Verstappen will have learned lessons from his collision with Grosjean in Lotus - he's on for a good result here regardless of whether he can get past the Force India ahead.

Lap 57

Five laps left, but we're ticking towards the two-hour mark. We're eight minutes away from the conclusion of the race.

I think Verstappen may have taken the last out of his tyres because he hasn't got any closer to Perez in the last few laps.

Full commentary: Race Qualifying