The new IRB Hall of Fame inductees, or those picking up the award on behalf of those honoured
© Getty Images

Ronnie Dawson of Ireland, Mark Ella of Australia, Gavin Hastings of Scotland, George Gregan of Australia, John Jeffrey of Scotland and John Spencer of England, IRB Hall of Fame, Dublin, November 18, 2013

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.