Country New Zealand
Founded 1985
Ranfurly Shield winners: 2006
team logo
Latest Articles
Northland complete their fourth winless season but Waikato end their own forgettable ITM Cup season by winning the Ranfurly Shield from Championship pacesetters Hawke's Bay. [ More ]
Lions and Magpies show class in ITM Cup Championship (Oct 5, 2015) Taranaki end Canterbury's winning streak (Sep 27, 2015) Canterbury make it six on the trot, Auckland too strong for Tasman (Sep 20, 2015) Manawatu break ITM Cup drought with strong win over Northland (Sep 14, 2015) Canterbury clinical in win over Counties (Aug 22, 2015)
View the full list of (93) related articles »
Latest Photos
Sep 12, 2015
Bryn Hall of North Harbour passes the ball out
©Getty Images
Sep 5, 2015
Alex Woonton of North Harbour and Mark Braidwood of Hawkes Bay tussle for the ball
©Getty Images
Aug 30, 2015
Junior Ngaluafe of Southland dives over to score a try
©Getty Images
Sep 24, 2014
Mitchell Drummond struggles to stop North Harbour's Gerard Tuioti-Mariner
©Getty Images
View the full list of (95) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.