Country South Africa
Founded 1997
Super 14 winners: 2007, 2009, 2010
Latest Articles
Handre Pollard, Jesse Kriel, Trevor Nyakane, Adriaan Strauss and Jan Serfontein re-commit to Pretoria franchise. [ More ]
Humble Handre Pollard has 'so much to learn' (Jul 17, 2015) 2015 Super Rugby Awards (Jul 7, 2015) Key numbers that explain Super Rugby season (Jul 3, 2015) South Africa name 36-man Rugby World Cup squad (Jun 28, 2015) Super Rugby Team of the Season (Jun 16, 2015)
View the full list of (575) related articles »
Latest Photos
Jun 13, 2015
Flip van der Merwe of the Bulls takes on the Cheetahs defence
©Getty Images
May 29, 2015
Henry Speight of the Brumbies is tackled
©Getty Images
May 29, 2015
Brumbies' Jordan Smiler dives over the whitewash for his first Super Rugby try
©Getty Images
May 22, 2015
Johan Bardoul of the Chiefs is tackled
©Getty Images
View the full list of (255) related images »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.