- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
February 2021
Sun 28 TBC v Calvisano
Sun 28 Aviva Premiership Northampton Saints v Bath Rugby, Northampton
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sun 28 Northampton Saints v Bath Rugby, Northampton
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sun 28 Petrarca Padova v Lazio, Padova
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sun 28 Mogliano v Rugby Reggio, Mogliano Veneto
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EST, 07:30 CST, 05:30 PST
Sun 28 Arix Viadana v Fiamme Oro Roma, Viadana
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 28 Six Nations / Auld Alliance Trophy France v Scotland, Stade de France
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 28 France v Scotland, Stade de France
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 28 Leinster v Glasgow, Dublin
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
March 2021
Fri 5 Chiefs v Highlanders, Hamilton
19:05 local, 06:05 GMT, 01:05 EST, 00:05 CST, 22:05 PST -1d
Fri 5 New South Wales Waratahs v Force
19:45 local, 08:45 GMT, 03:45 EST, 02:45 CST, 00:45 PST
Fri 5 Munster v Connacht, Limerick
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Fri 5 Aviva Premiership Leicester Tigers v London Irish, Leicester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 5 Leicester Tigers v London Irish, Leicester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 5 Montpellier v Clermont Auvergne, Montpellier
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 5 Aviva Premiership Sale Sharks v Newcastle Falcons, Salford
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Fri 5 Sale Sharks v Newcastle Falcons, Salford
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 6 Crusaders v Hurricanes, Christchurch
19:05 local, 06:05 GMT, 01:05 EST, 00:05 CST, 22:05 PST -1d
Sat 6 Brumbies v Rebels, Canberra
19:45 local, 08:45 GMT, 03:45 EST, 02:45 CST, 00:45 PST
Sat 6 Six Nations B Russia v Romania, Sochi
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Sat 6 Zebre v Glasgow, Parma
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 6 Toulouse v Brive, Toulouse
14:45 local, 13:45 GMT, 08:45 EST, 07:45 CST, 05:45 PST
Sat 6 Aviva Premiership Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Bath
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 6 Six Nations B Portugal v Georgia, Lisbon
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 6 Aviva Premiership Wasps v Gloucester Rugby, Coventry
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 6 Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Bath
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 6 Wasps v Gloucester Rugby, Coventry
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 6 Bayonne v Lyon, Bayonne
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sat 6 Bordeaux Begles v Pau, Bordeaux
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sat 6 Castres v La Rochelle, Castres
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sat 6 Stade Français v Agen, Paris
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sat 6 Aviva Premiership Worcester Warriors v Bristol Bears, Worcester
17:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 12:15 EST, 11:15 CST, 09:15 PST
Sat 6 Worcester Warriors v Bristol Bears, Worcester
17:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 12:15 EST, 11:15 CST, 09:15 PST
Sat 6 Ospreys v Dragons, Bridgend
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Sat 6 Ulster v Leinster, Belfast
19:35 local, 19:35 GMT, 14:35 EST, 13:35 CST, 11:35 PST
Sat 6 Toulon v Racing Metro, Toulon
21:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 15:05 EST, 14:05 CST, 12:05 PST
Sun 7 Aviva Premiership Harlequins v Northampton Saints, The Stoop
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 7 Harlequins v Northampton Saints, The Stoop
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sun 7 Edinburgh v Benetton Treviso, Murrayfield
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.