- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
September 2021
Sat 25 Rugby Championship New Zealand v South Africa, Townsville
19:05 local, 09:05 GMT, 05:05 EDT, 04:05 CDT, 02:05 PDT
Sat 25 Rugby Championship Australia v Argentina, Townsville
19:45 local, 09:45 GMT, 05:45 EDT, 04:45 CDT, 02:45 PDT
October 2021
Sat 2 Rugby Championship New Zealand v South Africa, Gold Coast
19:05 local, 09:05 GMT, 05:05 EDT, 04:05 CDT, 02:05 PDT
Sat 2 Rugby Championship Australia v Argentina, Gold Coast
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 06:00 EDT, 05:00 CDT, 03:00 PDT
Sat 2 2023 Rugby World Cup Qualifier Canada v Chile, Langford
Sat 2 2023 Rugby World Cup Qualifier United States of America v Uruguay, Glendale
18:00 local, 00:00 GMT +1d, 20:00 EDT, 19:00 CDT, 17:00 PDT
Mon 11 2023 Rugby World Cup Qualifier TBC v United States of America
Sat 23 New Zealand tour United States of America v New Zealand, MD
15:00 local, 22:00 GMT, 18:00 EDT, 17:00 CDT, 15:00 PDT
Sat 30 Autumn Nations Series Wales v New Zealand, Millennium Stadium
17:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 09:15 PDT
Sat 30 Ireland tour United States of America v Ireland, NV
November 2021
Sat 6 Autumn Nations Series Ireland v Japan, Lansdowne Road
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 6 Autumn Nations Series Italy v New Zealand
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 6 Six Nations B Netherlands v Russia
Sat 6 Fiji tour Spain v Fiji, Madrid
Sat 6 Canada tour Portugal v Canada, Lisbon
Sat 6 Autumn Nations Series England v Tonga, Twickenham
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 08:15 PDT
Sat 6 Autumn Nations Series Wales v South Africa, Millennium Stadium
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Sat 6 Autumn Nations Series France v Argentina, Stade de France
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
Sun 7 Autumn Nations Series Scotland v Australia, Murrayfield
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 13 Autumn Nations Series Italy v Argentina
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 13 Six Nations B Romania v Netherlands, Bucharest
Sat 13 Uruguay tour Romania v Uruguay, Bucharest
Sat 13 Autumn Nations Series Scotland v South Africa, Murrayfield
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 13 Japan tour Portugal v Japan, Lisbon
Sat 13 Autumn Nations Series Ireland v New Zealand, Lansdowne Road
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Sat 13 Autumn Nations Series England v Australia, Twickenham
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sun 14 Autumn Nations Series France v Georgia, Bordeaux
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sun 14 Autumn Nations Series Wales v Fiji, Millennium Stadium
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Sun 14 Six Nations B Spain v Russia, Villajoyosa
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 20 Tonga tour / Uruguay tour Tonga v Uruguay
Sat 20 Autumn Nations Series Italy v Uruguay
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 20 Autumn Nations Series Scotland v Japan, Murrayfield
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 20 Samoa tour Spain v Samoa, Madrid
Sat 20 tour Portugal v TBC, Lisbon
Sat 20 Autumn Nations Series England v South Africa, Twickenham
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Sat 20 Autumn Nations Series Wales v Australia, Millennium Stadium
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 20 Autumn Nations Series France v New Zealand, Stade de France
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sun 21 Autumn Nations Series Ireland v Argentina, Lansdowne Road
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
December 2021
Sat 18 Six Nations B Netherlands v Spain, Amsterdam
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
February 2022
Sat 5 Six Nations Ireland v Wales, Lansdowne Road
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 5 Six Nations Scotland v England, Murrayfield
16:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 11:45 EST, 10:45 CST, 08:45 PST
Sun 6 Six Nations France v Italy, Stade de France
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 12 Six Nations Wales v Scotland, Millennium Stadium
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 12 Six Nations France v Ireland, Stade de France
15:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 09:45 EST, 08:45 CST, 06:45 PST
Sun 13 Six Nations Italy v England, Rome
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 26 Six Nations Scotland v France, Murrayfield
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 26 Six Nations England v Wales, Twickenham
16:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 11:45 EST, 10:45 CST, 08:45 PST
Sun 27 Six Nations Ireland v Italy, Lansdowne Road
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
March 2022
Fri 11 Six Nations Wales v France, Millennium Stadium
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 12 Six Nations Italy v Scotland, Rome
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 12 Six Nations England v Ireland, Twickenham
16:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 11:45 EST, 10:45 CST, 08:45 PST
Sat 19 Six Nations Wales v Italy, Millennium Stadium
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Sat 19 Six Nations Ireland v Scotland, Lansdowne Road
16:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Sat 19 Six Nations France v England, Stade de France
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
September 2023
Fri 8 Rugby World Cup France v New Zealand, Stade de France
Sat 9 Rugby World Cup Africa 1 v Italy, Saint-Etienne
Sat 9 Rugby World Cup Europe 2 v Ireland, Bordeaux
Sat 9 Rugby World Cup Australia v Europe 1, Stade de France
Sat 9 Rugby World Cup Argentina v England, Marseille
Sun 10 Rugby World Cup Scotland v South Africa, Marseille
Sun 10 Rugby World Cup Fiji v Wales, Bordeaux
Sun 10 Rugby World Cup Americas 2 v Japan, Toulouse
Thu 14 Rugby World Cup France v Americas 1, Lille
Fri 15 Rugby World Cup Africa 1 v New Zealand, Toulouse
Sat 16 Rugby World Cup Asia/Pacific 1 v Ireland, Nantes
Sat 16 Rugby World Cup Repechage v Wales, Nice
Sat 16 Rugby World Cup Americas 2 v Samoa, Bordeaux
Sun 17 Rugby World Cup Europe 2 v South Africa, Bordeaux
Sun 17 Rugby World Cup Australia v Fiji, Saint-Etienne
Sun 17 Rugby World Cup England v Japan, Nice
Wed 20 Rugby World Cup Americas 1 v Italy, Nice
Thu 21 Rugby World Cup France v Africa 1, Marseille
Fri 22 Rugby World Cup Argentina v Samoa, Saint-Etienne
Sat 23 Rugby World Cup Ireland v South Africa, Stade de France
Sat 23 Rugby World Cup Europe 1 v Repechage, Toulouse
Sat 23 Rugby World Cup Americas 2 v England, Lille
Sun 24 Rugby World Cup Asia/Pacific 1 v Scotland, Nice
Sun 24 Rugby World Cup Australia v Wales, Lyon
Wed 27 Rugby World Cup Africa 1 v Americas 1, Lyon
Thu 28 Rugby World Cup Japan v Samoa, Toulouse
Fri 29 Rugby World Cup Italy v New Zealand, Lyon
Sat 30 Rugby World Cup Europe 2 v Scotland, Lille
Sat 30 Rugby World Cup Europe 1 v Fiji, Bordeaux
Sat 30 Rugby World Cup Americas 2 v Argentina, Nantes
October 2023
Sun 1 Rugby World Cup Asia/Pacific 1 v South Africa, Marseille
Sun 1 Rugby World Cup Australia v Repechage, Saint-Etienne
Thu 5 Rugby World Cup Americas 1 v New Zealand, Lyon
Fri 6 Rugby World Cup France v Italy, Lyon
Sat 7 Rugby World Cup Ireland v Scotland, Stade de France
Sat 7 Rugby World Cup Europe 1 v Wales, Nantes
Sat 7 Rugby World Cup England v Samoa, Lille
Sun 8 Rugby World Cup Asia/Pacific 1 v Europe 2, Lille
Sun 8 Rugby World Cup Fiji v Repechage, Toulouse
Sun 8 Rugby World Cup Argentina v Japan, Nantes
Sat 14 Rugby World Cup Quarter final: A2 v B1, Stade de France
Sat 14 Rugby World Cup Quarter final: C1 v D2, Marseille
Sun 15 Rugby World Cup Quarter final: A1 v B2, Stade de France
Sun 15 Rugby World Cup Quarter final: C2 v D1, Marseille
Fri 20 Rugby World Cup Semi final: TBC v TBC, Stade de France
Sat 21 Rugby World Cup Semi final: TBC v TBC, Stade de France
Fri 27 Rugby World Cup TBC v TBC, Stade de France
Sat 28 Rugby World Cup Final: TBC v TBC, Stade de France

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.