Live
Belgian Grand Prix Spa-Francorchamps, Spa August 25-27, 2017

Total laps 44
Lap distance 7.004 km
Track Conditions Dry

ESPNF1 home  

Weather
Scattered cloud

Free practice 1  August 25 - 10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 09:00 BST
Free practice 2  August 25 - 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
Free practice 3  August 26 - 11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 10:00 BST

Qualifying  August 26 - 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
Race  August 27 - 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST

Race
  Pos Driver Team Laps Pits
1 Hamilton GBR Mercedes 44 2
2 Vettel FL GER Ferrari 44 2
3 Ricciardo AUS Red Bull 44 2
4 Räikkönen FIN Ferrari 44 3
5 Bottas FIN Mercedes 44 2
6 Hülkenberg GER Renault 44 2
7 Grosjean FRA Haas 44 2
8 Massa BRA Williams 44 2
9 Ocon FRA Racing Point 44 3
10 Sainz ESP Toro Rosso 44 2
11 Stroll CAN Williams 44 2
12 Kvyat RUS Toro Rosso 44 2
13 Palmer GBR Renault 44 2
14 Vandoorne BEL McLaren 44 2
15 Magnussen DEN Haas 44 3
16 Ericsson SWE Alfa Romeo 44 3
Retirement
Perez MEX Racing Point 42 4
Alonso ESP McLaren 25 2
Verstappen NED Red Bull 7 0
Wehrlein GER Alfa Romeo 2 1

Refreshes every 30 seconds | Send your feedback to the commentators

Lap 44

Hamilton wins the 2017 Belgian Grand Prix ahead of Vettel and Ricciardo.

Raikkonen comes home fourth, leading Bottas, Hulkenberg, Grosjean, Massa, Ocon and Sainz.

Lap 43

We are on the final lap of the 2017 Belgian Grand Prix and it looks like there will be no position changes on the final lap.

Lap 42

1.5s is the gap between Hamilton and Vettel -- it looks like the Mercedes driver has this under control.

Lap 41

Vettel sets the fastest lap of the race -- a new lap record at Spa-Francorchamps, with a 1:46.577s.

Lap 40

The gap out in front is up to 1.3s. Ricciardo is looking comfortable in third ahead of Raikkonen and Bottas.

Lap 39

Vettel has reduced the gap to Hamilton to 1.2s. Ricciardo is 4.4s behind the Ferrari.

Full commentary: Race Qualifying