Live
Singapore Grand Prix Marina Bay Circuit, Singapore September 15-17, 2017

Total laps 58
Lap distance 5.065 km
Track Conditions Dry

ESPNF1 home   Race home

Free practice 1  September 15 - 16:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 09:30 BST
Free practice 2  September 15 - 20:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 13:30 BST
Free practice 3  September 16 - 18:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 11:00 BST

Qualifying  September 16 - 21:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 14:00 BST
Race  September 17 - 20:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST

Race
  Pos Driver Team Laps Pits
1 Hamilton FL GBR Mercedes 58 4
2 Ricciardo AUS Red Bull 58 5
3 Bottas FIN Mercedes 58 4
4 Sainz ESP Toro Rosso 58 4
5 Perez MEX Force India 58 5
6 Palmer GBR Renault 58 5
7 Vandoorne BEL McLaren 58 5
8 Stroll CAN Williams 58 4
9 Grosjean FRA Haas 58 4
10 Ocon FRA Force India 58 6
11 Massa BRA Williams 58 6
12 Wehrlein GER Sauber 56 6
Retirement
Magnussen DEN Haas 50 7
Hülkenberg GER Renault 48 7
Ericsson SWE Sauber 35 6
Kvyat RUS Toro Rosso 10 3
Alonso ESP McLaren 8 4
Vettel GER Ferrari 0 0
Verstappen NED Red Bull 0 0
Räikkönen FIN Ferrari 0 0
Not started
Giovinazzi ITA Haas 0

Refreshes every 30 seconds | Send your feedback to the commentators

Hamilton now leads the championship by 28 points over Vettel, following the German's retirement.

Hamilton punches the air in celebration as he completes his in-lap.

And breathe. Time to catch your breath after a truly chaotic race under the lights in Singapore. Thanks for joining us and we hope to see you back here for the Malaysian Grand Prix!

Lap 61

Hamilton crosses the line to take his seventh win in 2017. That's his third win in Singapore! Ricciardo claims second, while Bottas completes the podium in third place.

Sainz comes home for a fantastic fourth place finish, ahead of Perez, Palmer, Vandoorne and Stroll. Grosjean and Ocon complete the top 10.

Lap 60

There will be another lap, it turns out! But this one will be the final lap.

Lap 59

Hamilton crosses the line with seconds to spare, so there will be one final lap.

Lap 58

We are into the final minute of the race as Hamilton sets a new fastest lap.

Lap 57

Bottas is a further 2.3s behind Ricciardo.

Full commentary: Race Qualifying Free practice 1